Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
BSOF Leadership
Share |



2016-2018 Bones Society of Florida Officers


Kevin Joyce

Orlando Orthopaedic Center


Past President


Shanna Mason

Florida Orthopaedic Specialists



M. Lynn O’Leary




Robin Fielding

Orthopaedic Center of South Florida



Joy Jalaeikhoo

Atlantis Orthopaedics


Membership Chair

Jessica Caldwell

Tampa Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine


At Large Member

Jennifer Davison

Vero Orthopaedics


At Large Member

Thomas Pulzone

Orthopaedic Associates of St Augustine



At Large Member

Paige LeMay

Coastal Orthopaedics


At Large Member

Keri Rimes

The Orthopaedic Institute


At Large Member

Scott Quinn

Southeast Orthopedic Specialists


more Calendar

11/28/2017 » 11/30/2017
2017 Bones Society of Florida Annual Meeting

1/12/2018 » 1/13/2018
2018 FOS/BSOF Coding Seminar

4/14/2018 » 4/17/2018
2018 AAOE Annual Conference

6/21/2018 » 6/24/2018
2018 FOS Annual Scientific Meeting

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal